The trustees are as follows:
Eric Bingham Eric is a year-round Truro resident and became a Trustee in 2020. A former executive in media and technology businesses, he is currently a Registered Investment Advisor.  Eric previously served in the Marine Corps as a Captain and helicopter pilot. He was also a seven-year member of the board of directors of the Larchmont Mamaroneck (NY) Little League.
Brian Boyle A year-round Truro resident and recent member of the TCT board.  Member of the Truro Agricultural Commission, editor of the Truro eNewsletter, and chair of the Truro Energy Committee.
Tom Bow A part-time resident of Truro since 1991 and a retired sales executive in the health care industry. He is currently a 10 year board member of the Truro non residents tax payers association (TNRTA). He also is a member of the Truro beach commission and the Truro Treasures race committee. He is currently a member of the newly formed Truro canine group. He was chair of the Truro Golf Commission and also a member of the Truro economic development committee and a past member of the Truro Lighthouse Board.
Bob Daglio A year round Truro resident since 2012.He is also a board member of the Friends of the Truro Library.  A former Connecticut resident, Bob helped form the East Granby, Ct. Land Conservation Trust in 1974.
Fred Gaechter Year-round Truro resident and President of the Trust. He also served as chair of the Truro Board of Selectmen and Board liaison to the Open Space Committee. Fred is member of the board for Outer Cape Health Services. Fred is a landscape and nature photographer and a singer in the Outer Cape Chorale.
Valerie Falk

Valerie has been connected to Truro since 1958, when her father bought a home on South Pamet Road.  The house was sold to the National Seashore in 2004 with a life tenancy for her and she has been a year-round resident ever since. She has served on the board of the Center for the Arts at Castle Hill and helped create the celebration for Truro’s tercentennial. 

Ave Gaffney  
Tony Hodgin Retired history teacher, now year-round North Truro resident and Vice President of the Trust. Tony helps out at the Provincetown Soup Kitchen, volunteers weekly at the Truro Library and is a stay-at-home grandfather.
Amanda Reed A year-round Truro resident since 2005. Amanda is the Director of Educational Consulting & Training for Blackboard Inc. She served on the Town of Truro’s Water Resources Oversight Committee and Board of Health. She is a board member of the Cape Cod Viewfinders Camera Club. Amanda is an avid nature photographer and golfer.
Meg Royka A full time Truro resident since 1998, Meg was previously director of the Truro Public Library and has served the town as a member of several town committees. She enjoys gardening and has a keen interest in the natural world and conservation.
Irma Ruckstuhl Irma has been a resident of Cape Cod since 1952, in Provincetown until early 1970’s and in North Truro for the past 30+ years. Served on boards and committees in both towns: Truro Historical Society (Treasurer) Truro Neighborhood Association (Board) Truro Historical Commission, volunteer at the Truro Library, Provincetown Board of Zoning Appeals, Pilgrim Monument and Museum (Treasurer and Board member) Provincetown Art Association (treasurer and board member). Author of Old Provincetown in Early Photographs originally published by Dover Press, re-issued this month under auspices of the Art Association.
Andy Snow Andy is a new year-round resident of Truro and Trustee. She served as a Stow MA Conservation Commissioner from 2013 to 2020 with several terms as Chair. She is passionate about volunteering for her town and protecting natural resources through education and advocacy. She is a software consultant by trade, a Project Management Professional, and can be found walking the beaches and woods with her dog.
Paul Wisotzky Paul Wisotzky has been a year round resident of Truro since 2007. He grew up summering here as a child and Truro has always held a special place in his heart. He is a studio potter and teacher. Paul served on the Truro Select Board for six years including three as Chair. He also served on the Community Preservation Committee and the Open Space Committee and currently serves on the Walsh Property Community Planning Committee.